• Radiant Silver Metallic

    Colour: Radiant Silver Metallic

  • Black Raven

    Colour: Black Raven

  • Crystal Red Tintcoat (Available at extra cost)

    Colour: Crystal Red Tintcoat (Available at extra cost)

  • White Diamond Tricoat (Available at extra cost)

    Colour: White Diamond Tricoat (Available at extra cost)

  • Graphite Metallic

    Colour: Graphite Metallic

  • Black Diamond Tricoat (Available at extra cost)

    Colour: Black Diamond Tricoat (Available at extra cost)

  • Silver Coast Metallic

    Colour: Silver Coast Metallic

  • Sapphire Blue Metallic

    Colour: Sapphire Blue Metallic

The Cadillac XTS
The Return Of
Life Lived Large.

Its distinctive sculpted lines hold immense visual energy and hint at something equally captivating: a newly available 3.6L 410 HP Twin Turbo direct-injection V6 engine that delivers a new level of invigorating performance with optimal efficiency.1 Also new to the XTS is the Automatic Parking Assist. Once activated, this available system will locate a suitable parking spot and then help you park your car. Stunningly modern, yet meticulously crafted. Powerful, yet efficient.1 Explore the XTS and discover a car that not only moves you, but accelerates you well into tomorrow.

CUE

  • 2014 XTS with Enhanced Voice Recognition technology.

    THE FUTURE IS HERE, AND IT'S EFFORTLESS

    Speak, and let Enhanced Voice Recognition help you place a phone call. Spread your fingers to zoom into a map.2 Swipe to breeze through music. The simplicity of a tablet has come to your car.

  • Pair up to 10 Bluetooth-enabled smartphones to your 2014 XTS.

    DEVICE SYNCHRONIZATION

    With CUE,2,3 the Cadillac User Experience, you're connected to a world of content. Pair up to 10 Bluetooth®-enabled smartphones, and effortlessly access all your contacts and wirelessly stream music. Then, place a call or select a song on command with CUE's Enhanced Voice Recognition.

Safety

  • RADAR TECHNOLOGY

    Cadillac engineers pushed the available radar sensors to their limits with rigorous test runs across the vaunted Brooklyn Bridge – known for its massive amounts of metal, which can cause interference. Cadillac developed an ultra-responsive safety system calibrated for the real world.

  • SAFETY ALERT SEAT

    The modern-day warning signal has arrived, and with it, an alert you can feel. Move the slider to see how our patented available Safety Alert Seat intuitively sends subtle pulses through the seat cushion, left or right or simultaneously, alerting you to a variety of potential hazards.

  • Every XTS is equipped with advanced Xenon High-Intensity Discharge (HID) headlights.

    ADAPTIVE FORWARD LIGHTING

    Every XTS is equipped with advanced Xenon High-Intensity Discharge (HID) headlights. Premium Collection and Platinum Collection models include adaptive forward lighting, which turns the headlights as you steer into curves and corners for more effective illumination.

  • With 10 standard airbags, the XTS is as defensive as it is dynamic.

    AIRBAGS

    With 10 standard airbags,4 the XTS is as defensive as it is dynamic. It even includes the added protection of driver and front-passenger knee airbags. Not because it's required, but because it’s a Cadillac.

The XTS is engineered with comprehensive safety features like 10 airbags standard and strategically positined crumple zones

COMPREHENSIVE SAFETY

The XTS is engineered with comprehensive safety features like 10 airbags standard and strategically positioned crumple zones. Add in the security of the 2014 XTS receiving a 5-Star Overall Vehicle Score7 for safety – the U.S. government's highest rating – and you'll feel secure and protected no matter where your travels take you.

PERFORMANCE

  • 2014 XTS with dual-mode Magnetic Ride Control suspension

    ADVANCED SUSPENSION TECHNOLOGY

    Our revolutionary dual-mode Magnetic Ride Control suspension works in tandem with cutting-edge HiPer Strut technology to adjust seamlessly to the road and help keep the tires keyed to the surface. The result is a flawless ride—however refined or athletic you desire.

  • The XTS delivers an exhilarating driving experience with a refined 305 HP 3.6L direct-injection V6 engine.

    3.6L V6 ENGINE

    Powerful yet remarkably efficient7, the XTS delivers an exhilarating driving experience with a refined 304 HP 3.6L direct-injection V6 engine. When you call for power, the XTS answers immediately.

The newly available Twin Turbo V6 adds a considerable boost in power, but with surprising efficiency.

New V6 Engine

A technological masterpiece, the newly available Twin Turbo V6 adds a considerable boost in power, but with surprising efficiency.1 At the heart of its refined 410 HP is an advanced twin turbo charging system that combines Variable Valve Timing and precise direct injection to deliver outstanding performance by any measure.

INTERIOR

AMBIENT INTERIOR LIGHTING

At Cadillac, we don't stop when the sun goes down. Neither should your car's interior design. Experience how the available Ambient Interior Lighting highlights the ingenious cabin details of the XTS.

DAY

NIGHT

Pressure-mapping technology was used extensively to optimize front-seat comfort, and rear passengers enjoy separate control of the available tri-zone climate system.

PASSENGER COMFORT

The cabin in the XTS rewards each passenger individually. Pressure-mapping technology was used extensively to optimize front-seat comfort, and rear passengers enjoy separate control of the available tri-zone climate system.

  • Indulge your auditory senses with the available 14-speaker Bose Studio Surround Sound system designed exclusively for the XTS.

    BOSE STUDIO SURROUND SOUND SYSTEM

    Welcome to your personal concert hall. Indulge your auditory senses with the available 14-speaker Bose® Studio Surround Sound system designed exclusively for the XTS. Complete with two personal speakers on the top of each front seat, the sound not only surrounds, it immerses you.

  • Rear passengers are treated to first-class entertainment with the available new DVD entertainment system in the XTS.

    REAR-SEAT ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM

    Rear passengers are treated to first-class entertainment with the available new DVD entertainment system in the XTS. The system includes dual rear-facing, seat-mounted, 203 cm flip-up screens; two sets of wireless headphones; and remote control. It's Blu-ray® compatible and allows for dual-play capability—one movie can play on one screen while a different movie or video game is played on the other.5

  • The welcome warmth of an available heated steering wheel is the perfect antidote to a cold winter morning.

    HEATED STEERING WHEEL

    The welcome warmth of an available heated steering wheel is the perfect antidote to a cold winter morning.

  • Cadillac XTS features intelligently designed interior storage.

    INTELLIGENTLY DESIGNED STORAGE

    From the smartly placed mobile device holder to the centre control panel that ingeniously glides open, every millimetre of the XTS reveals yet another brilliantly engineered space.

PLATINUM COLLECTION INTERIOR GALLERY

To understand just how far we've gone, look no further than the XTS Platinum Collection. Perforated semi-aniline full-leather seats are renowned for their supple feel, while highly polished premium wood trim is so deeply grained, it takes on extra dimension. A luxurious microfibre sueded headliner frames the expansive UltraView sunroof, a standard feature in the Platinum Collection.

  • A fold-down rear armrest with integrated controls for both the radio and available power sunshade offers a new level of convenience on the 2014 XTS.

  • For a soft touch and refined look on Platinum Collection models, leather wraps the instrument panel, while the choice of beautifully grained wood trim adds polish and sophistication.

  • Tuned by Bose engineers to the exact specifications of the XTS cabin, the 14-speaker Bose Studio Surround Sound system includes two personal surround speakers on the top of each front seat.

  • The attention to detail extends to the spacious back seat. It not only offers extensive legroom, it's also slightly elevated so every passenger is afforded a seat with a view.

  • Spanning both rows of seats and giving the XTS an even more spacious feel, the UltraView sunroof comes standard with the Platinum Collection.

EXTERIOR

  • The XTS available UltraView sunroof spans both rows of seats and offers a view that exceeds high definition.

    ULTRAVIEW SUNROOF

    The same approximate size as a 48-inch flat-panel television, the available UltraView sunroof spans both rows of seats and offers a view that exceeds high definition.

  • 2014 Cadillac XTS luxury sedan wheels.

    WHEEL DESIGN

    Stunning 20-inch wheels are standard on the Platinum Collection and V-Sport Premium Collection AWD models and available on the Premium Collection, while an artful 19-inch design completes the Luxury Collection. Proof that the finishing touches keep on going.

PLATINUM COLLECTION EXTERIOR GALLERY

The Platinum Collection takes the design of the XTS to an even higher level. Exterior touches like its unique grille and dynamic 20-inch wheels are clear signals to those in the know that it is something very special.

  • A technological masterpiece, the newly available Twin Turbo V6 adds a considerable boost in power, but with surprising efficiency.1 At the heart of its refined 410 HP is an advanced twin turbocharging system that combines Variable Valve Timing and precise direct injection to deliver outstanding performance by any measure.

  • An ideal complement to the Platinum Collection, these 20-inch wheels feature a brilliant, polished finish and chrome inserts.

  • Using advanced radar technology and strategically placed cameras, the XTS Platinum Collection features the latest innovations in driver awareness and assistance to help inform you of potential hazards you may not even see.

  • The 2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum Collection proves luxury can be both timeless and ahead of its time.

  • Complementing its powerful 305 HP5 V6 engine is an available torque-vectoring All-Wheel Drive system that uses predictive software to manage torque front-to-rear and side-to-side in the rear wheels, always giving you power where you need it most.


                Save with GM Preferred Pricing. Click to learn more.
            
                Cadillac CUE. Your life. Your vehicle. All connected. Click here to learn more.
			
                Cadillac Shield Warranty Protection. Click here to learn more.
			
                See Current Offers. Click here to learn more.
GM.ca>Cadillac> XTS > Overview
Google

• Argent éclatant métallisé

    Couleur : Argent éclatant métallisé

  • Noir jais

    Couleur : Noir jais

  • Teinte rouge cristal (Moyennant supplément)

    Couleur : Teinte rouge cristal (Moyennant supplément)

  • Blanc diamant, triple couche (Moyennant supplément)

    Couleur : Blanc diamant, triple couche (Moyennant supplément)

  • Graphite métallisé

    Couleur : Graphite métallisé

  • Noir diamant, triple couche (Moyennant supplément)

    Couleur : Noir diamant, triple couche (Moyennant supplément)

  • Côte argentée métallisée

    Couleur : Côte argentée métallisée

  • Bleu saphir métallisé

    Couleur : Bleu saphir métallisé

LE FUTUR EST ICI,
ET SANS EFFORT

Ses lignes sculptées distinctives dégagent une énergie visuelle puissante et annoncent quelque chose d'également séduisant : un nouveau moteur V6 de 3,6 L de 410 ch biturbo à injection directe, en option, qui porte les performances vers de nouveaux sommets tout en offrant un rendement énergétique optimal1. La XTS ajoute aussi l'aide automatique au stationnement. Une fois qu'il est en fonction, ce système en option repérera un espace de stationnement convenable puis vous aidera à stationner votre voiture. À la fois d'allure moderne spectaculaire et d'une finition soignée. Puissance et efficience combinées1. Découvrez la XTS, une voiture qui vous transportera prestement dans l'avenir.

CUE

  • Tableau de bord de la nouvelle Cadillac XTS 2014, technologie CUE.

    LE FUTUR EST ICI, ET SANS EFFORT

    Laissez la reconnaissance vocale améliorée vous aider à faire un appel téléphonique. Écartez vos doigts pour agrandir une carte2. Feuilletez pour parcourir votre musicothèque. La simplicité d'une tablette maintenant dans votre voiture.

  • Connexion Bluetooth et technologie nouvelle Cadillac XTS 2014.

    SYNCHRONISATION D'APPAREILS

    Avec le système CUE2,3, Cadillac User Experience, vous êtes connecté à un contenu inépuisable. Jumelez jusqu'à 10 téléphones intelligents compatibles BluetoothMD et accédez sans effort à tous vos contacts et à la lecture en continu de musique, sans fil. Puis faites un appel ou sélectionnez une chanson sur commande au moyen de la reconnaissance vocale améliorée du système CUE.

SÉCURITÉ

  • TECHNOLOGIE RADAR

    Les ingénieurs de Cadillac ont poussé les capteurs radar en option jusqu'à leurs limites lors d'essais rigoureux sur le fameux pont de Brooklyn — fait de tonnes de métal qui peut causer de l'interférence. Cadillac a développé un système de sécurité ultra dynamique pour la vraie vie.

  • SIÈGE À ALERTE DE SÉCURITÉ

    Le signal d'avertissement des temps modernes est arrivé et avec lui une alerte que vous pouvez ressentir. Déplacez le curseur pour constater de quelle façon notre siège à alerte de sécurité breveté, en option, envoie intuitivement des pulsations légères dans le coussin du siège, à gauche ou à droite ou des deux côtés à la fois, pour vous avertir d'une foule de risques possibles.

  • Feux de navigation, phare Xenon Cadillac XTS 2014.

    SYSTÈME DE PHARES AVANT DIRECTIONNELS ADAPTATIFS

    La XTS est équipée de phares au xénon évolués à décharge à haute intensité. Les versions haut de gamme et Platinum comprennent le système de phares avant directionnels adaptatifs, qui fait pivoter les phares lorsque vous braquez les roues en virage, pour projeter un éclairage plus efficace.

  • Sacs gonflables, Onstar : technologies sécurité Cadillac XTS 2014.

    SACS GONFLABLES

    Avec ses 10 sacs gonflables4 de série, la XTS est autant sur la défensive qu'elle est dynamique. Elle comprend même la protection accrue de sacs gonflables pour les genoux des côtés conducteur et passager avant. Non pas parce qu'ils sont obligatoires, mais parce qu'il s'agit d'une Cadillac.

Haute sécurité assistance routière, technologie info route Cadillac XTS 2014.

SÉCURITÉ INTÉGRALE

La XTS est dotée de caractéristiques de sécurité complètes comme les 10 sacs gonflables de série et les zones de déformation disposées dans des endroits stratégiques. Ajoutez à cela la sécurité de savoir que la XTS 2014 a reçu une cote de sécurité globale 5 étoiles7 — la plus haute cote décernée par le gouvernement américain — et vous vous sentirez en sécurité et protégé peu importe votre destination.

PERFORMANCE

  • Suspensions traction des roues et 4wd de la Cadillac XTS 2014

    SUSPENSION ÉVOLUÉE

    Notre révolutionnaire suspension Magnetic Ride Control à deux modes, de pair avec les jambes de force HiPer de pointe, s'adapte discrètement à la chaussée et aide à garder les pneus collés à la route. Il en résulte une tenue de route impeccable, à la fois raffinée et athlétique.

  • Moteur traction performance Cadillac XTS 2014

    MOTEUR V6 DE 3,6 L

    Puissante et remarquablement écoénergétique7, la XTS fait vivre une expérience de conduite exaltante grâce à son moteur V6 de 3,6 L des plus raffinés, à injection directe de 304 ch. Lorsque vous désirez de la puissance, la XTS réagit immédiatement.

Puissance moteur V6 Cadillac XTS 2014.

NOUVEAU MOTEUR V6

Chef-d'œuvre technologique, le nouveau moteur V6 biturbo, en option, ajoute un surcroît considérable de puissance tout en offrant un rendement éconergétique étonnant1. Sa puissance raffinée de 410 ch est produite par un système de suralimentation de pointe à deux turbocompresseurs, jumelé à la distribution à calage variable et à l'injection directe précise, pour garantir des performances des plus foudroyantes.

INTÉRIEUR

ÉCLAIRAGE D'AMBIANCE INTÉRIEUR

Chez Cadillac, la vie continue après le coucher du soleil. De même devrait-il en être dans l'habitacle de votre voiture. Constatez de quelle façon l'éclairage d'ambiance intérieur met en relief les détails ingénieux de l'habitacle de la XTS.

JOUR

SOIR

Intérieur vue profil de la nouvelle auto Cadillac XTS 2014.

CONFORT DES OCCUPANTS

L'habitacle de la XTS gâte chacun de ses passagers. La technologie de cartographie de la pression a été utilisée à profusion pour optimiser le confort des sièges avant et les occupants des sièges arrière profitent d'un bouton séparé pour la commande de température à trois zones, en option.

  • Système de son Bose Studio Surround 14 haut-parleurs Cadillac XTS.

    SYSTÈME SONORE AMBIOPHONIQUE DE BOSE

    Bienvenue dans votre salle de concert personnelle. Comblez votre ouïe avec le système sonore ambiophonique Studio Surround de BoseMD à 14 haut-parleurs, en option, conçu exclusivement pour la XTS. Complétez l'ensemble avec deux haut-parleurs personal au sommet de chaque siège avant pour véritablement baigner dans le son.

  • Écran divertissement DVD sièges passagers arrière Cadillac XTS 2014.

    SYSTÈME DE DIVERTISSEMENT À L'ARRIÈRE

    Les passagers arrière bénéficient d'un divertissement de première classe avec le nouveau système de divertissement DVD, en option, dans la XTS. Le système comprend deux écrans escamotables de 203 cm, montés dans le dos des sièges avant, deux casques d'écoute sans fil et une télécommande. Compatible avec Blu-rayMD, le système permet le visionnement double — un film peut être présenté sur un écran et un autre film ou un jeu vidéo peut être diffusé sur l'autre écran5.

  • Volant chauffant nouveau modèle Cadillac XTS 2014.

    VOLANT CHAUFFANT

    La chaleur accueillante d'un volant chauffant, en option, est le parfait antidote pour les froids matins d'hiver.

  • Espaces de stockage  intelligents, Cadillac XTS 2014.

    RANGEMENT SENSÉ

    Du porte-appareil mobile intelligemment disposé au panneau de commande central qui coulisse ingénieusement pour s'ouvrir, chaque millimètre de la XTS révèle un autre espace brillamment conçu.

GALERIE INTÉRIEURE DE LA VERSION PLATINUM

Pour comprendre à quel point nous avons repoussé les limites, il suffit de jeter un coup d'œil sur la version Platinum de la XTS. Les sièges tout cuir perforé semi-aniline sont reconnus pour leur souplesse et leur douceur alors que les boiseries haut de gamme ultra-polies présentent un grain si profond, qu'elles ajoutent une dimension supplémentaire. Le grand toit ouvrant UltraView est encadré d'une garniture de pavillon en microfibre suédée luxueuse, une caractéristique de série de la version Platinum.

  • Un accoudoir arrière rabattable avec commandes intégrées pour la radio et, pour le pare-soleil à commande électrique en option, ajoute à la commodité de la XTS 2014.

  • Pour conférer à la version Platinum une allure douce au toucher et raffinée, le tableau de bord est gainé de cuir tandis que le choix de boiseries de grain magnifique ajoute un aspect poli et sophistiqué.

  • Accordé par les ingénieurs de Bose conformément aux spécifications exactes de l'habitacle de la XTS, le système ambiophonique Studio Surround de Bose à 14 haut-parleurs comprend deux haut-parleurs personal au sommet de chaque siège avant.

  • Le souci du détail se prolonge jusqu'au spacieux siège arrière. Non seulement le siège offre-t-il beaucoup d'espace pour les jambes, il est aussi légèrement surélevé pour que chacun des occupants profite d'une bonne visibilité.

  • Le toit ouvrant UltraView de série de la version Platinum couvre les deux rangées de sièges et confère à la XTS une impression d'espace encore plus grand.

EXTÉRIEUR

  • Toit ouvrant soleil vue panoramique Cadillac XTS 2014

    TOIT OUVRANT ULTRAVIEW

    De la même dimension approximative qu'un téléviseur à écran plat de 48 po, le toit ouvrant UltraView en option couvre les deux rangées de sièges et offre une vue qui surpasse la haute définition.

  • Jantes Nouveau modèle Cadillac XTS 2014.

    CONCEPTION DES ROUES

    Des roues de 20 po spectaculaires équipent de série la version Platinum et version Vsport haut de gamme à TA et en option sur la version haut de gamme tandis que la version de luxe est dotée de roues stylisées de 19 po. Preuve d'une finition soignée dans les moindres détails.

GALERIE EXTÉRIEURE DE LA VERSION PLATINUM

La version Platinum propulse la conception de la XTS vers de nouveaux sommets. Des éléments extérieurs comme sa calandre exclusive et ses roues de 20 po dynamiques témoignent clairement de la singularité de la voiture.

  • Chef-d'œuvre technologique, le nouveau moteur V6 biturbo, en option, ajoute un surcroît considérable de puissance tout en offrant un rendement éconergétique étonnant1. Sa puissance raffinée de 410 ch est produite par un système de suralimentation de pointe à deux turbocompresseurs, jumelé à la distribution à calage variable et à l'injection directe précise, pour garantir des performances des plus foudroyantes.

  • Complément idéal à la version Platinum, ces roues de 20 po d'un fini poli brillant sont dotées de garnitures chromées.

  • Équipée de la technologie radar de pointe et de caméras disposées stratégiquement, la version Platinum de la XTS présente les plus récentes innovations en matière d'information au conducteur et d'aide à la conduite pour vous informer de risques possibles que vous ne pouvez peut-être même pas voir.

  • La Cadillac XTS 2014 version Platinum prouve que le luxe peut être à la fois intemporel et en avance sur son temps.

  • Couplée à son puissant moteur V6 de 305 ch5, une transmission intégrale, vecteur de couple, fait appel à un logiciel prévisionnel pour réguler le couple entre les roues avant et arrière et entre les roues arrière, en fournissant toujours la puissance là où vous en avez le plus besoin.


                Économisez avec le plan préférentiel. Cliquez pour en savoir plus.
            
                Cadillac CUE. Votre vie. Votre véhicule. Tous deux connectés. Cliquez pour en savoir plus.
			
                La protection Cadillac garantie. Cliquez pour en savoir plus.
			
                Voir les offres en cours. Cliquez pour en savoir plus.
GM.ca>Cadillac> XTS > Aperçu
Google