Skip to Content

Now is the perfect time to redeem your GM Card Earnings toward an eligible new GM® vehicle.

These exciting changes give you and your family more opportunities to purchase or lease a new GM vehicle. Now you can:

  • Transfer your GM Card Earnings to immediate family members who do not live at your address without retaining a $500 Earnings Balance.
  • Combine your Earnings 2 with immediate family members who live at your address.
For more information click below or call the GM Card Redemption Centre at 1-888-446-6232.

LEARN MORE


Using your GM card earnings to purchase a new chevrolet, buick, GMC or Cadillac vehicle.

The following GM Card Vehicle Redemption Allowance chart outlines the maximum amount of GM Card Earnings you may redeem 1 on an eligible new Chevrolet, Buick, GMC or Cadillac.

To help you purchase or lease a new GM vehicle sooner, you're now able to combine your Earnings with immediate family members who live at your address. If you're not in the market, you can now transfer your Earnings to immediate family members not living at your address without maintaining a $500 Earnings Balance. 2

  Model  Allowance
2014 2015
chev

Visit The Showroom
Camaro $1,500 $1,500
Corvette $1,500 $1,500
Cruze $700 $700
Equinox $1,500 $1,500
Express $2,500 $2,500
Impala $2,000 $2,000
Malibu $1,500 $1,500
Orlando $700 $700
Silverado $2,000 $2,000
Sonic $700 $700
Spark $700 $700
Suburban $2,000 $2,000
Tahoe $2,000 $2,000
Traverse $2,000 $2,000
Trax $700 $700
     
  Model  Allowance
2014 2015
Buick

Visit The Showroom
Enclave $2,000 $2,000
Encore $700 $700
LaCrosse $2,000 $2,000
Regal $1,500 $1,500
Verano $700 $700
     
      




GMC
  Model  Allowance
2014 2015
GMC

Visit The Showroom
Acadia $2,000 $2,000
Savana $2,500 $2,500
Sierra $2,000 $2,000
Terrain $1,500 $1,500
Yukon/Yukon XL $2,000 $2,000
       
  Model  Allowance
2014 2015
Cadillac

Visit The Showroom
ATS $3,500 $3,500
CTS $3,500 $3,500
Escalade $3,500 $3,500
SRX $3,500 $3,500
XTS $3,500 $3,500
       
Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac

For more information, click on The GM Card Legal tab below.





® The GM Card is a Registered Trademark of General Motors of Canada Limited (GMCL)/Used under license.

1Subject to Vehicle Redemption Allowances. There is a limit ("Redemption Allowance") on the amount of GM Card Earnings that may be applied at time of redemption. The Redemption Allowance is the maximum amount of GM Card Earnings that can be applied toward the Total Purchase Price or lease down payment of any new eligible General Motors vehicle. Fleet sales and commercial leases are excluded. Redemption Allowances vary up to $3,500 depending upon the model year and brand of car or truck being purchased or leased. GMCL reserves the right to revise or terminate the GM Card Earnings and Redemption Allowance Program and/or the Rules in whole or in part at any time without notice. For complete program details, including current Redemption Allowances and other applicable restrictions for all eligible GM vehicles, see your General Motors Dealer, call The GM Card Redemption Centre at 1-888-446-6232 or download The GM Card Earnings and Redemption Allowance Program Rules (the "Rules") for details. You'll need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view this document. Click to download from adobe.com.

2Earnings combined, transferred or redeemed are subject to Vehicle Redemption Allowances. Primary GM Card members may transfer all or a portion of their GM Card Earnings to the following eligible immediate family members: parents, partner, spouse, brother, sister, child, grandchild, grandparent, and parents of spouse or partner. Eligible immediate family members who are each Primary GM Card members and who reside at the same address at the time of redemption, may combine their GM Card Earnings. Combined Earnings cannot be transferred outside of the Primary GM Card members' household. Proof of relationship and/or residency are required.

Home>The GM Card>Redeem Earnings> The GM Card Vehicles and Allowances on gm.ca.
-

Add on even more savings to your GM Card Earnings:

Passer au contenu

Chevrolet Equinox

Appliquez jusqu'à 1 500 $ en primes 1

Échanger, mettre en commun ou transférer... vous avez le choix !

Grâce à ces modifications emballantes, vous aurez plus d'occasions d'acheter ou de louer un véhicule neuf GM. Vous pouvez maintenant :

  • transférer vos primes à un proche ne résidant pas à la même adresse que vous sans avoir à conserver un solde minimum de 500 $ à votre compte ;
  • mettre en commun vos primes 2 et celles d'un membre de la famille résidant à la même adresse que vous.
Pour en savoir plus, cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous ou appelez le Centre d'échange de primes de La Carte GM au 1 888 446 6232.

En savoir plus


Appliquez vos primes de La Carte GM à l'achat d'un véhicule neuf Chevrolet, Buick, GMC ou Cadillac.

Le tableau des limites d'échange par véhicule de La Carte GM suivant indique le maximum de primes de La Carte GM que vous pouvez utiliser 1 sur un véhicule neuf Chevrolet, Buick, GMC ou Cadillac admissible.

Pour vous aider à devancer l'achat ou la location d'un véhicule GM neuf, vous pouvez maintenant mettre en commun vos primes et celles des membres de votre famille immédiate résidant à la même adresse que vous. Si vous n'êtes pas prêt à changer de véhicule, vous pouvez alors transférer vos primes à un membre de votre famille immédiate ne résidant pas à la même adresse que vous, sans avoir l'obligation de maintenir un solde de 500 $ à votre compte.

  Modèle Limites d'échange par véhicule
2013 2014


Visitez la salle d’exposition
Avalanche 2 000 $ ---
Camaro 1 500 $ 1 500 $
Corvette 1 500 $ 1 500 $
Cruze 700 $ 700 $
Equinox 1 500 $ 1 500 $
Express 2 500 $ 2 500 $
Impala 2,000 $ 2,000 $
Malibu 1 500 $ 1 500 $
Orlando 700 $ 700 $
Silverado 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Sonic 700 $ 700 $
Spark 700 $ 700 $
Suburban 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Tahoe 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Traverse 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Traverse 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Trax 700 $ 700 $
   
  Modèle Limites d'échange par véhicule
2013 2014


Visitez la salle d’exposition
Enclave 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Encore 700 $ 700 $
LaCrosse 2,000 $ 2,000 $
Regal 1,500 $ 1,500 $
Verano 700 $ 700 $
     
       
GMC
  Modèle Limites d'échange par véhicule
2013 2014
GMC

Visitez la salle d’exposition
Acadia 2 000 $ 2 000 $
Savana 2,500 $ 2,500 $
Sierra 2,000 $ 2,000 $
Terrain 1,500 $ 1,500 $
Yukon/Yukon XL 2,000 $ 2,000 $
       
  Modèle Limites d'échange par véhicule
2013 2014


Visitez la salle d’exposition
ATS 3,500 $ 3 500 $
CTS 3,500 $ 3,500 $
Escalade 3,500 $ 3,500 $
SRX 3,500 $ 3,500 $
XTS 3,500 $ 3,500 $
       
Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, cliquez sur l'onglet Avis juridique relatif à La Carte GM ci-dessous.



MDLa Carte GM est une marque déposée de la General Motors du Canada Limitée (GMCL), utilisée sous licence.

1Sous réserve des limites d'échange par véhicule. Le nombre de primes que vous pouvez utiliser au moment de l'échange (« limites d'échange ») est limité. Les limites d'échange par véhicule représentent le nombre maximal de primes de La Carte GM que vous pouvez appliquer au prix d'achat total ou au versement initial de location de tout véhicule neuf General Motors admissible. Les ventes aux parcs et les locations commerciales sont exclues du Programme. Les limites d'échange par véhicule peuvent atteindre jusqu'à 3 500 $, selon l'année de fabrication et la marque du véhicule que vous achetez ou louez. La GMCL se réserve le droit de modifier ou de mettre fin au Programme de primes et de limites d'échange de La Carte GM en tout ou en partie, en tout temps et sans préavis. Pour tous les détails du Programme, notamment les limites d'échange en vigueur par véhicule et autres restrictions s'appliquant aux véhicules GM admissibles, passez chez votre concessionnaire GM, communiquez avec le Centre de primes de La Carte GM au 1 888 446 6232 ou téléchargez le règlement du Programme de primes et de limites d'échange de La Carte GM (le « règlement »). Vous aurez besoin d'Adobe Acrobat Reader pour visualiser ce document. Cliquez ici pour télécharger Acrobat du site adobe.com.

2Les combinaisons, les cessions et les échanges de primes sont assujetties aux règles applicables aux primes d'échange à l'achat ou à la location d'un véhicule. Le Membre principal de La Carte GM peut céder la totalité ou une partie de ses primes aux membres admissibles suivants de sa famille immédiate : parent(s), conjoint ou conjointe, frère(s), soeur(s), enfant(s), petit(s)-enfant(s), grand(s)-parent(s) et les parents du conjoint ou de la conjointe. Les membres de la famille immédiate admissibles peuvent mettre en commun les primes de La Carte GM, à condition d'être des Membres principaux de la Carte et de résider à la même adresse. Les primes mises en commun ne peuvent être transférées hors du ménage du Membre principal de La Carte GM. Il faut fournir la preuve du lien de parenté et (ou) du lieu de résidence.

Accueil>La Carte GM>Utilisez vos primes> Véhicules et allocations admissibles au Programme de La Carte GM au gm.ca
-

Ajoutez encore plus d’économies à votre carte GM :