We have created an incredibly comprehensive suite of owner privileges that provide everything our Cadillac owners need and everything they deserve.

Premium Care Maintenance

The Cadillac Premium Care Maintenance program covers routine oil changes, tire rotations, certain air filter replacements and a thorough multipoint vehicle inspection for 4 years or 80,000 kilometres.1


The Cadillac 6-year or 110,000-kilometre2 Powertrain Component Limited Warranty offers more years and kilometres standard than BMW, Mercedes-Benz and Audi. In addition, our 4-year or 80,000-kilometre2 New Vehicle Limited Warranty covers most repairs on your vehicle, including parts and labour, to correct any concerns in materials or workmanship.

learn more

Courtesy Transportation

This program provides alternative transportation and/or reimbursement of certain transportation expenses if your Cadillac requires warranty repairs for 6 years or 110,000 kilometres.3

learn more

Roadside Assistance

Cadillac offers more years of standard Roadside Assistance than any leading luxury automaker, with services for 6 years or 110,000 kilometres3 — the same years and kilometres you’ll enjoy with our Powertrain Component Limited Warranty. This 24/7 program provides lock-out, towing and refuelling services and more.

learn more


The OnStar®4 Directions & Connections Plan allows you to push one button to find the things and places you need. Get directions or a diagnostics check while you drive. Make calls with both hands on the wheel, and control your vehicle with the OnStar RemoteLink® mobile app.5 And, as always, get help immediately in a crash or an emergency. Your vehicle comes standard with one year of the OnStar Directions & Connections Plan (three years on ELR).

Emergency by OnStar

With Automatic Crash Response,6 in a crash, built-in sensors can automatically alert a specially trained OnStar Advisor who is immediately connected into your Cadillac to see if you need help sent to your exact location. Other OnStar emergency services include Injury Severity Prediction and First Assist, which ensure you quickly get the help you need when seconds matter most.

Security by OnStar

If you’ve reported your Cadillac stolen, OnStar can use GPS technology to help authorities quickly locate and recover it. An OnStar Advisor can further assist authorities by sending a remote signal to activate Stolen Vehicle Slowdown,®7 which can gradually slow the vehicle to a stop to aid in its recovery. Advisors can also enable a Remote Ignition Block,7 making it impossible to restart a stolen vehicle once it has been turned off.

Navigation by OnStar

Just push the blue OnStar button, and an Advisor can download turn-by-turn directions8 to your Cadillac. A voice will then call out every turn, or the directions will be sent to your navigation system, if equipped.

Connections by OnStar

Available OnStar Hands-Free Calling9 allows you to make and receive calls safely from your Cadillac. With the OnStar RemoteLink mobile app, you can access real-time information and control your vehicle from anywhere you have cellphone service. With a few simple steps, you can find a destination using the RemoteLink app and send directions right to your vehicle.

Available OnStar 4G LTE10with Wi-Fi® can help you stay better connected to the world around you. The content and connections you crave throughout your day have moved inside your Cadillac with a hotspot capable of supporting up to seven compatible mobile devices11 at once, along with a reliable 4G LTE connection — making it an easy way to access data on the go. You’ll also see an enhancement to current OnStar services, including shorter response times and faster service delivery. This is the most powerful OnStar ever, empowering you and your passengers to create a highly connected world inside your car.

Diagnostics by OnStar

With the most comprehensive vehicle diagnostics4 from OnStar, maintaining your Cadillac can be as simple as checking your email or your OnStar RemoteLink mobile app. Every month, you can receive an email with the status of key operating systems, or push your blue OnStar button for a real-time diagnostics check on demand.4

Live Chat

Questions or Feedback?

Need more help? Chat online with one of our Customer Care Ambassadors.

Chat Now

GM Roadside Assistance

Need help on the road?

24-Hour Toll-Free GM Roadside Assistance Hotline

U.S. customer? Click here
GM.ca> Cadillac> Warranty> Warranty Home

Warranty

Dans le but combler tous les besoins et toutes les attentes des propriétaires de Cadillac, nous avons créé un ensemble complet de privilèges pour le propriétaire qui n’est égalé par aucune autre marque de voitures de luxe au monde.

PROGRAMME D’ENTRETIEN PRIVILÉGIÉ

Le programme d’entretien privilégié Cadillac comprend les vidanges d’huile, la rotation des pneus, le remplacement de certains filtres à air et une inspection minutieuse complète pendant 4 ans ou 80 000 km1.

PROTECTION OFFERTE PAR LA GARANTIE

La garantie limitée de 6 ans ou 110 000 km2 du groupe motopropulseur est plus longue et comprend plus de kilométrage de série que celle de BMW et de Mercedes-Benz. De plus, notre garantie limitée sur les véhicules neufs de 4 ans ou 80 000 km2 couvre la plupart des réparations de votre véhicule, y compris les pièces et les frais de main-d’oeuvre nécessaires pour remédier aux défauts de fabrication ou de matériaux.

en savoir plus

TRANSPORT DE CURTOISIE

Ce programme offre un transport de courtoisie ou le remboursement de certaines dépenses de transport si votre véhicule Cadillac nécessite des réparations couvertes par la garantie pendant 6 ans ou 110 000 km3.

en savoir plus

ASSITANCE ROUTIÈRE

Cadillac offre plus d’années d’assistance routière de série que toute autre marque de luxe, avec un service offert pendant 6 ans ou 110 000 km3, soit la même couverture qui vous est offerte sur le groupe motopropulseur. Vous avez accès à nos services vingtquatre heures par jour, sept jours par semaine, dont le déverrouillage d’urgence, le remorquage, le ravitaillement en essence et plus encore.

en savoir plus

Onstar

Grâce au plan Orientation et dépannage d’OnStarMD4, il vous suffit d’appuyer sur un bouton pour obtenir des informations ou trouver les lieux que vous recherchez. Obtenez des indications routières ou une vérification diagnostique tandis que vous êtes sur la route. Appelez en gardant les mains sur le volant et accédez aux fonctionnalités du véhicule grâce à l’application mobile Télé-AccèsMD5. Comme toujours, vous obtenez également une aide immédiate en cas de collision ou d’urgence. Tous les modèles Cadillac XTS 2015 comprennent un abonnement de série d’un an au plan Orientation et dépannage d’OnStar.

SERVICES D’URGENCE ONSTAR

Grâce à l’Assistance automatique en cas d’impact6, des capteurs intégrés peuvent avertir automatiquement un conseiller qualifié OnStar et le mettre immédiatement en communication avec votre Cadillac pour vérifier s’il faut envoyer de l’aide sur les lieux. Les autres services d’urgence OnStar comprennent l’Évaluation de la gravité de la collision et le service Premiers répondants, qui vous assurent de recevoir rapidement l’aide dont vous avez besoin lorsque chaque seconde compte.

SÉCURITÉ ONSTAR

Si vous avez signalé le vol de votre véhicule Cadillac, OnStar peut utiliser la technologie GPS pour aider les autorités appropriées à le localiser et à le récupérer rapidement. Un conseiller OnStar peut aider grandement les autorités en activant la fonction de ralentissement du véhicule voléMD7 qui permet de ralentir graduellement la voiture jusqu’à l’arrêt complet. Le conseiller peut également activer le signal de blocage de l’allumage à distance7 pour prévenir le démarrage du moteur une fois celui-ci éteint.

NAVIGATION ONSTAR

Appuyez simplement sur le bouton OnStar bleu et un conseiller peut télécharger vers votre Cadillac les indications routières virage par virage8. Une voix automatisée vous indiquera chaque changement de direction. Selon l’équipement, les instructions peuvent être transmises au système de navigation.

CONNECTIVITÉ ONSTAR

La fonction de Téléphonie mains libres9 d’OnStar livrable vous permet d’appeler et de recevoir des appels en toute sécurité lorsque vous êtes au volant de votre Cadillac. Grâce à l’application mobile Télé-Accès d’OnStar, vous pouvez accéder à des renseignements en temps réel et accéder aux fonctionnalités de votre Cadillac partout où le service cellulaire est offert. En quelques étapes faciles, vous pouvez trouver une destination avec Télé-Accès et envoyer les indications directement à votre véhicule.

DIAGNOSTIC ONSTAR

Grâce au diagnostic OnStar, le meilleur de l’industrie4, l’entretien de votre Cadillac peut se résumer à vérifier vos courriels ou votre application mobile Télé-Accès OnStar. Chaque mois, vous pouvez recevoir un courriel indiquant l’état des principaux systèmes; pour obtenir la vérification diagnostique en temps réel4, il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton OnStar bleu.

Clavardage en direct

Questions ?
Commentaires ?

Besoin d’aide ? Clavardez avec l’un de nos conseillers ou conseillères du service à la clientèle.

Clavardez maintenant
 
 

Assistance routière GM

Ligne directe de l’Assistance routière GM sans frais (au Canada) et accessible en tout temps :
1-800-882-1112
 
Client américain ? Cliquez ici.
 
GM.ca> Cadillac> Garantie> Accueil – Garantie
Google